Monday, October 1, 2012

Red Hot Chili Peppers Bonus Tracks

The Red Hot Chili Peppers have released two more tracks left off the I'm With You album called "Never is a Long Time" and "Love of Your Life" (which you can hear below).

Now if you like'em, go get'em on I-Tunes and be ready for the rest of the collection, which should be released in November, December, and early 2013.


No comments:

Post a Comment